How to Renew your Subscription Plan 

Monthly and Annual plans with zkipster are set to renew automatically at the end of their subscription period, so you do not need to take any further action if you would like to continue using zkipster on your current plan:

Important: To avoid any unwanted disruption of your zkipster subscription, please make sure to keep your payment details on file up to date if your account is set to auto-renew!


How to Cancel the Subscription Auto-Renewal

You can disable the auto-renewal from the 'Plans & Billing' page in your Account Settings by unticking the 'Auto-Renew' checkbox next in the 'Next Billing Date' section under 'My Plan'.

Your subscription will then automatically expire at the end of your subscription period:

Please note: Any subscription account with the 'Auto-Renew' field disabled will automatically become Inactive after the subscription plan has expired. Until then, account users will still be able to access all zkipster features as per normal. 

Once an account becomes Inactive, the Account Owner and Administrators ( for Enterprise users) can no longer access their events- past and current. However, they can still manage their own Profile and Export their events data. For full access to the account and events, users need to reactivate their subscription with zkipster. 


Reactivating or Upgrading your Subscription Plan

To restart or upgrade your subscription, simply click on 'Upgrade Plan' on the 'Plans & Billing' page which will take you straight to the payment screen:

Alternatively, you can contact your regional Client Relations team.

Any user data and billing information will remain stored in your zkipster account.
If you wish to have your information completely removed and your zkipster account permanently deleted, please email support@zkipster.com.

Did this answer your question?